Arts Quincy

Arts Advocacy

Please contact the following people to express your thoughts on the importance of the arts in your life. Please encourage them to also support the arts at every opportunity!

Illinois Governor Bruce Rauner
Office of the Governor
207 State House
Springfield, IL 62706
(217) 782-0244
http://www2.illinois.gov/gov/pages/contactthegovernor.aspx


State Senator John M. Sullivan
Springfield Office:
Senator 47th District
417 Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706
(217) 782-2479

District Office:

926 Broadway Suite 6
Quincy, IL 62301
(217) 222-2295
http://www.senatorjohnsullivan.com/index.php/contact-us


State Representative Randy Frese
Springfield Office:
Representative 94th District
417 Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706

District Office:
3701 East Lake Centre Drive
Suite 3
Quincy, IL 62305
PH 217-223-0833
Fax 217-223-1565
http://www.ilhousegop.org/contactfrese


US Senator Dick Durbin
DC Address:
United States Senate
711 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510-1304
(202) 224-2152
http://durbin.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact

US Congressman Bobby Schilling
District Office: 
2464 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-6201
Fax: (202) 225-9249

Peoria  Office:
100 NE Monroe Street, Room 100
Peoria, IL 61602
Ph (309) 671.7027
Fax (309) 671.7309


Mayor of Quincy
Kyle A. Moore
730 Maine Street
Quincy, IL
(217) 228-4545
mayor@quincyil.gov

Quincy City Council:

Ward 1:
Eric Entrup
1506 Highland Lane
Quincy, IL 62305
217.577.5500
eric.entrup@quincyil.gov

Virgil Goehl
401 Gardner Park Drive
Quincy, IL
(217) 223-2135
virgil.goehl@quincyil.gov

Ward 2:
David Bauer
1612 Chestnut Street
Quincy, IL
(217) 224.3822 H
(217) 223.7935 W
(217) 430.5630 C
dave.bauer@quincyil.gov

Jeff Bergman
1413 College Avenue

Quincy, IL 62301
217.222.9263
jeff.bergman@quincyil.gov

Ward 3:

Jared Holbrook
627 Hamilton Avenue
Quincy, IL
(217) 316-5178
jared.holbrook@quincyil.gov

Paul Havermale

3303 Lindell Avenue
Quincy, IL
(217) 224-4504
Paul.havermale@quincyil.gov

Ward 4:

Mike Farha
2043 Vermont Street
Quincy, IL
(217) 224-4504
mike.farha@quincyil.gov

Anthony Sassen

2129 Grove Avenue
Quincy, IL
(217) 223-2037
tony.sassen@quincyil.gov

Ward 5:

Jennifer Lepper
2600 Monroe
Quincy, IL
(217) 223-4773
Jennifer.lepper@quincyil.gov

Mike Rein

2901 Scotia Trail
Quincy, IL
(217) 223-7979
mike.rein@quincyil.gov

Ward 6:

Dan Brink
2311 St. Charles Drive
Quincy, IL 62305
(217) 222-6223
dan.brink@quincyil.gov

Jeff VanCamp
1827 West Wilmar

Quincy, IL 6230
(217) 242.0981
jeff.vancamp@quincyil.gov

Ward 7:

Jack Holtschlag
633 Monroe
Quincy, IL
(217) 223-4675
jack.holtschlag@quincyil.gov

Terri Heinecke

1007 Monroe
Quincy, IL
(217) 316-0783
terri.heinecke@quincyil.gov

Quincy School Board Members

Sayeed Ali
Sayeedaliqps@gmail.com

Mike Troup, Vice President
Miketroupqps@gmail.com

Sheldon Bailey
Sheldon.Bailey@comcast.net

Richard McNay
Richard@Mcnaytruck.com

Carol Nichols
Nicholsqps@Gmail.com

Sandi Rose
Sandiroseqps@gmail.com

Jim Whitfield
Jimwhitfieldqps@gmail.com


Phyllis Stewart, Board Secretary
stewarph@qps.org
© 2016 Quincy Society of Fine Arts  |  Quincy, IL 62301
217-222-3432  |  director@artsquincy.org  |  Site by Media Development
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software